Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Mark and the staff at Mazda of Lee's Summit. They went above and beyond for me. If you're looking for a new car, and want to work with someone who cares more about you than the sale then this is the place for you. Thank you Mark, and Lee's Summit mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

New Mazda CX-90 was purchased at this dealer, Luther Mazda of Lee's Summit. The dealership and our Product Specialist Shay were great. They understood what we were seeking, understood the 6 SUVs we were evaluating and knew how the CX-90 stood up on features, technology and performance. Further, they were very accommodating with our questions and 4 test drives of different CX-90 models. Last, they located the Mazda we sought and were able to get it quickly. We recommend Shay and the team at Luther Mazda, Lee's Summit, Missouri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

They were very polite, it was obvious they enjoyed their job. They gave us space to make decisions! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

They are very easy to work with. They were straightforward and didn't try to haggle me. I'm very happy with my car and also that I got it at a great price too. Shay was awesome to work with; she took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Mike Harris was wonderful to work with during our purchase of our 2020 Honda Pilot at Luther Mazda! He made the process painless and quick! Totally recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Great staff! Answered all my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

We purchased a Volvo yesterday with the help of a very friendly, knowledge young man. Isaiah Henderson went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed and we were always comfortable. Great salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Shay was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable on the vehicles. Answered all questions I had, was very thorough in explaining/showing me details & features about my new vehicle. I would work with her again should the opportunity arise in the future! 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Been taking car here since 2013. Always top service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

They have always done good work, and good service. They did miss one thing I wanted done.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

This place was wonderful, patient, and extremely personable. I initially went to support my partner because he was looking for a car. However, because of Shay and the other staff there we both ended up leaving with a car. We did not get the typical pushy salesperson experience but honest and knowledgeable people that made the experience much easier and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Isaiah, Hector and the selling manager (so sorry I cannot remember his name) were SO great to my husband and I. We came from another Mazda dealership hoping for a better deal and they didn’t even hesitate to get us what we wanted. It was the easiest car buying process I’ve ever had. I never felt pressured into anything or felt like I was being tricked into buying something extra like you sometimes are when buying a car. It was only Isaiah’s third day and he was AMAZING. Please give these guys a visit, they are so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Curious and answered my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Sales consultant Isaiah is the best of the best. Patient and more than happy to answer all our questions. Looking for a vehicle, I would recommend this location highly!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Cruised on the lot to look around my brother fancied a car on there lot so we pulled in..looked at a cx30 myself while he looked at a non Mazda meet with Jesse talked a few details and off I went for a test drive. Jesse didn't hard sell or anything he made sure I was comfortable etc offered waters and just a chill dude..we didn't do a deal but if the price is right after we discuss further we just might.. Great experience I'll rewrite my review if we do close a deal..check ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Easiest car buying experience ever. Salesperson, Dontrelle, was awesome. Easy to work with and he valued our time.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Isaiah Henderson at Luther Mazda was the best salesperson I have worked with while purchasing a car. He was patient. He answered my questions. He respected that I was going to take my time and do my research before purchasing a CX-5. I went back with questions two times and left without purchasing. The third time I went, I knew what I wanted. Shaun was there listen to what I needed regarding price. He worked with me. I am now the owner of a Mazda CX-5! Thank you to Isaiah, Shaun and Xavier for helping to get me into my ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Luther Mazda is a good place to take your Mazda for repairs and great customer service. Nathaniel was courteous and very helpful and I am really appreciative of his knowledge and him taking the time to answer my questions and the reasonable prices for the labor. I definitely will be back especially if Nathaniel is taking care of things. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Shay was great!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Michael Harris was absolutely amazing! As a first time buyer, transparency and authenticity are so important, and he was so upfront and kind! In all honesty, I was nervous and stressed walking into the dealership today, but was put at ease with the overall vibe at Luther Mazda. My partner and I were blown away by Michael’s professionalism and knowledge throughout the entire process. This is my first Mazda and our experience today will definitely bring us back when we are ready for our next car. 12/10 experience with Michael, definitely ask for him any time you need a new ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I inquired about a car for my 16 year old son and Shay reached out to me. I was very pleased with the simple and quick way we were able to find, drive, and purchase a beautiful car for my son. This is a real jewel of a dealership and Shay is a great and honest sales person. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

chloe kimbrell was such a pleasure to work with. i was in a tough spot with my credit and she was still able to get me into a vehicle i love. she was very helpful along the way and explained everything very thoroughly. if you’re shopping for a vehicle, i highly suggest luther mazda and asking for chloe. i must add, the entire staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. they’re a great team!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

I spoke with Chloe today, and she helped me with a lot of my questions I had. Making the decision to buy a new car is a bit stressful, and she made me feel like I wasn’t crazy, with my endless questions. Super supportive and not making me feel pressured in any way. Thank you for your help today.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Chloe was such a good help and explained everything perfectly for me . She was able to answer many of my questions and make me feel more comfortable with the situation of buying a new car.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Chloe Kimbrell is amazing! She is very work oriented and I think she works very well everyday! She definitely makes me recommend other people too Luther Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Mike was a great help! He was pleasant to talk to and helped me buy my first car! The dealership was a nice atmosphere. If you’re going to spend several hours somewhere, it might as well be here! I got a CX-50 and it is genuinely the nicest car I’ve ever been in. Highly recommend working with this team!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Mike was super helpful and patient helping us pick out our new Mazda, paperwork was surprisingly fast and customer service was great. Highly reccomend this dealership if you are in the market for a new Mazda. Ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Mike in sales and finance manager were friendly and knowledgeable in any question I had. The Service department, Kevin, Dewone, Jim, gentlemen thank you all going above and beyond for me in my dilemma. Over the experience was good in both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Firstly, Michael, goes by Mike, was the GREATEST guy I’ve ever met. Top 3 easy. Extremely charming, charismatic, and genuine!! A salesman who honestly just cares about you! Willing to help talk through finances and find the best possible solution. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

My husband and I had a wonderful experience here. We worked with Isaiah and he was incredibly genuine, personable, and intentional to say the least. It’s easy to tell how much he truly cares about making sure each of his customers feels special and has a positive experience. We encountered some roadblocks when trading in my car and ended up having to go get it registered at the DMV on the same day that we were at the dealership trying to buy a new car. Obviously no one loves a trip to the DMV so we were stressed, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

I recently bought a CX-50 here. I primarily worked with Isaiah who was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole experience. I also worked with Shaun who was equally as professional. I walked out feeling like I got a fair deal. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Buying a car is always a most of the day not very fun experience in my experience. They were great, friendly, professional, straightforward, and we accomplished exactly what we had hoped to. And they had a comfortable dealership with refreshments so the wait was made more tolerable. I would recommend you stop by and talk to them if you're looking for a car

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Just bought an SUV from Mazda in Lee's Summit and my salesman Micheal Harris made the process super easy! He was great to work with, answered all of our questions and had great communication throughout the process. I definitely recommend anyone buying a vehicle to check Mazda out and ask for Micheal!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Best car buying experience hands down. No pressure here whatsoever. Michael provided answers and information to our questions towards helping us make a good decision. We're more than happy with our buying experience and especially the car we ended up with. Thanks Michael, job well done.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

The team at Luther Mazda made a bad situation into a good one. They gave me a very fair deal on a car that needed a new engine…. They gave me a generous trade in amount on that car and got me into a new CX-5. Dontrell Jones did a great job turning a bad day into a good day! Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Luther’s and I can’t recommend them enough. It’s nice to have a dealer that you can trust.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Don was absolutely amazing! I came in looking for a car I seen online, and it had just sold the day before. Before I left he said he could find something like that around the same price range. He even checked the other locations and said they would go get it if I wanted it. He found a car here at the lot that was better than the car I was wanting to look at and about the same price. He made sure I had everything in the car that I wanted. This was the easiest buying experience I’ve ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Brought our Mazda here for Missouri state inspection and for some other little things wrong with it. There was some issue's getting parts delivered. That was not the Mazda shops wrong doing, but they was willing to go above and beyond to make it right. Everyone was helpful and the shop was uber busy. Still that being said, they was on it. Their system to get cars in and out was great. Their shop was beyond clean. Have seen dirtier restaurants. They also have a real time screen so you can keep track of the progress of your car. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Absolutely exceptional experience. Yes, buying a car does take awhile, but the attention given was never not there. Dontrell was the person who helped me lease my first vehicle. He answered every question that we had with certainty and made us feel comfortable even though this was a huge purchase for me. Highly recommend Mazda, especially this dealership, to all of my friends and family! And i am in love with my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

I can personally speak to my interaction with Salesperson Dontrell Jones. He is respectful, kind and a go getter. You can tell he enjoys what he does and cares about the customer as well as his co-workers. Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

I always like taking my car here. They're always curtious &they do a great job. I enjoy their 'coffee bar', while I wait. Thank you, Luther Mazdaa.😊

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

We went in to purchase our 2020 Subaru Forester and we had the pleasure of working with Dontrell Jones. He was courteous and helpful through the entire process and was always trying to help out in any way. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from here. Thank you again Dontrell!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Fair transaction; quality customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

I recently went here to buy my first brand new car. I was welcomed immediately and was sat down with Micheal. Micheal helped me work everything out and was very nice and informative answering all my questions. Shaun was also a huge help with breaking everything down for me. They drove the car from Martin City to me. It was a long day of just hashing everything out. They both stuck by me and we finally made the deal. I am very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Great service, professional and respectful. Shay provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

If you’re shopping for a vehicle, the only place you need to go is Luther Mazda and ASK FOR MICHEAL! Micheal is BY FAR the best salesman I’ve ever met. I’m an EXTREMELY tough customer and was completely against Mazdas in general. I looked at several used vehicles at Luther Mazda for months and they could never sell me on a vehicle as I’m very picky and know what I want. Nevertheless, Micheal was extremely patient, always nice (even when I wasn’t the nicest person to deal with) and always upfront about everything. He did ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Alaric King. He was incredibly kind and had extensive vehicle knowledge. Shaun, Xavier, and Sam were extremely helpful and Luther Mazda will continue to earn my business because of these individuals!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Go see Shay, she’s great!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Go see Shay! She will take great care of you 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Go see shay

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Go see Shay. She gives you honest opinions, honest facts. Won't try to upsell you unless it's important. Great experience purchasing from her

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I was inquiring about selling or trading my vehicle. Chloe Kimbrell was a HUGE help. She made the process easy and understandable. I get headaches when it comes to this and its a big commitment. She made me feel at ease and offered us a pretty high value for out car too. Thankful for her and the team. Will do business with her again in future. Ask for Chloe. She is by the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

The staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping us find a car that met our requirements. The financing process was very smooth. We found that they had very competitive prices. We would definitely go back to purchase another car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I just got my first car, a Honda Accord sport! My experience at Luther Mazda was great and the salesman Isaiah was so nice and helpful with everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great facility and very nice staff. I highly recommend working with Isaiah! He's a great person to work with and very funny!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The best buying experience in a long time. Alaric, Dontrell, Shaun, and Sam all were great to work with. They listened and found me the vehicle in stock and I decided to step up to a MX-5 Carbon. I failed to notice a disclosure from the factory regarding the shortage on Bose so they deducted it from the price. Disappointing the factory could not deliver this but it is not the dealers fault and Shaun was very transparent on this so I did not believe I was getting something then realizing it was not on the vehicle. He found me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership! Isaiah and Alaric were so nice and not pushy like you’re used to with other salespeople in the car industry. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They even helped us order the exact car we wanted since it wasn’t on the lot. Shaun was super helpful in getting us the car as well. He got us an accurate ETA for the arrival and even helped us out on the pricing. Samantha made the paperwork process a total breeze. She’s quick and explains everything thoroughly. Luther Mazda folks ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Ask for Isaiah Henderson! He was great and seemed very genuine. I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had a fantastic experience with this dealer and especially the salesman Mr. Isiah Henderson. Would recommend to anyone and I will be doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Typically everything said and done before an automobile sale is designed to benefit the dealership. For example, they tell you what they think you want to hear, or begin overcoming objections, rather than putting in the extra work to educate you and find a matching product. Shaun is the exception to the rule! He remained extremely patient during an unusually challenging set of circumstances that took several days with a multitude of obstacles. He found a way to overcome them with genuine concern, and placed my needs equally, or before the dealerships. Most dealers would have, and did, punt. Many ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I had a good experience here. We worked with Chloe Kimbrell and she was really patient with us and helped us out a lot and did her best to get us as good of a deal as possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I came in with my daughter to help her get her car traded in on a Saturday. We worked with Isaiah Henderson for the sale, he was polite and very helpful explaining all the features of the car to us. A wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I want to say thanks to Isaiah for his time and patient with us while I am trying to make right decision carefully to make sure safety and my kids needs for a vehicle. He does an amazing job and being able to communicate with us with sign language. His team are an amazing as well. I would recommend him for deaf community. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Although we chose another option Isaiah and the folks at Luther were very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I've gone through them twice, both times they were able to help me make a decent deal and give me a good trade in offer on my car. They are always patient which I appreciated, Isaiah was able to get me a fair deal with what I came in with. Isaiah was great to go though.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I wish I could give 5 stars but unfortunately my initial experience was not great. Very rough start to the sales process but eventually Shaun and Isaiah got involved and helped save the deal. With Shaun & Isaiah the purchase/trade in process was very easy and enjoyable. Received title work quickly and very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

It was a great experience, helpful but no pressure from the sales rep. Everything was set at MSRP and had decent inventory on the lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Isaiah was great. He was very detailed. Shaun was willing to make the deal work. Thanks to you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My first NEW car at the age of 76!! Russell and Shaun couldn't have been more helpful. Answered all our questions and delivered absolutely the best customer service I have experienced lately. Great to work with. Love my new Soul Red Mazda CX-5. Shout out to Samantha in the financing department. Explained everything with such detail. Once again excellent customer service. Thanks to you all for making our car buying such a great experience ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Came into the dealership not knowing what to expect. They were able to assist me when every other dealership turned me away. The gentleman Isaiah was a great help to me. They were able to get me into a vehicle when I was desperate to get one. They were all very polite and helpful. I would come back and get my next car from them with no question! I would give them 10 stars if it were an option

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

We were very happy with the service and ease it was working with James Barber on getting my wife's new CX-50 . He was not pushy and new alot about the vehicle we were looking at .

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Isaiah helped me and my wife find the perfect vehicle for us today. He really worked hard to get us what we wanted for the price we wanted it at. Would definitely recommend coming to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

If you need a Mazda,definitely come here.Chris Eastham was great to work with. He communicated very well and was honest and upfront with everything.He and James got us in our SUV quickly.Everything was quick and we are so happy with our new ride!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Isaiah worked with me, I was trying to get in and out quickly to respect their hours, but they made me feel at home. Wanted to take a moment to thank you for your time last night. Explaining everything in detail, etc. It is highly appreciated. By far the best experience I’ve had at a dealer in my life. So thank you! Will be sending you referrals! Everyone I dealt with in relation to the transaction was great. You can tell they are about relationships and building them to last. For the first time in my life, I went ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

By far one of the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. Shay and Shaun were great. Definitely Recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Fantastic experience. Called ahead of time to see if a vehicle was available. Was able to test drive and purchase my vehicle the same day. James was helpful, informative, and direct with any questions or concerns throughout the purchase process! If you’re looking for no hassle or unnecessary sales pitches. This is the spot.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I am a bit of a "slow mover" on huge purchases, and that is exactly why I am going back today or tomorrow to finalize a purchase. My salesman, James, was completely well mannered and NEVER once put pressure on me to make a decision. My entire encounter with him has been easy. He has been forthcoming, no silly business, he is personable, and just the type of salesman that works for his customer. A good salesman works as an ally between his employer and his customers. James did just ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Isaiah was great! He listened to what we wanted and wasn't pushy at all. Everyone was great from the time we stepped on the lot till the time we drove off in our Rogue. It was quick and easy they will definitely get my business again.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I knew what model I wanted and they had it out front for test driving. Took it home with me. Easy, stress free process. Thank you, Don!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Shaun, Dontrell, and Tyrone has made my car buying experience easy and they all provided their best service. I travelled from Omaha to KC and each were willing to work around my schedule, and made themselves available for any questions I had over the phone. If you are looking for a Mazda, which is a great brand, go to Lee’s Summit if you want an experience that differs from the average car dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Had a great experience at Luther Mazda! Dontrell Jones took very good care of us, super courteous and helpful! We felt at ease and got the car we were looking for without any hassle. Thanks Dontrell!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I recommend Luther Mazda. Lee's Summit when purchasing your next vehicle. The Customer Service is 5 star treatment beginning with Dontrell our salesman. No pressure. The dealership staff steered us in the right direction- one that truly met our needs. New vs used, reliability, warranties all helped in making

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great service and staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

A great dealership to work with and working with Dontrell was the best part! He kept us in the loop as to when the car was in, etc. So easy to work with, had the paperwork ready when we can in and took our trade-in without a problem. I highly recommend Don and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Russell and Shaun went out of their way to provide the best car buying experience possible. No pressure and no hassles, worked with our budget to make sure we could get the car we wanted. Top notch customer service, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Just yesterday I spent a few hours working with Isaiah on buying my new car. I hadn't planned on buying anything when I initially drove on to the lot, but my mind was quickly changed when I met with Isaiah. Frequently, in my short lifetime of shopping for cars, I am met with salespeople who appear bored, pushy or egotistical. I was so pleasantly surprised upon meeting Isaiah. He was friendly, polite, and accommodating. The entire time we worked together, he was so kind and understanding (I had a very tired kiddo who cried A LOT). I was set ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The sales manager Shaun Hanson and the salesperson Isaiah Henderson are both fabulous!!! Very easy to work with and were straight shooters, very nice!! The application process was very easy not overwhelming and they were willing to work with you without pressure!!!!!! I would give 1 million stars all the way to the business office!!! They listen to you and don’t act like your an idiot. Fantastic jobs guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I am stuck between two vehicles right now based off of only research. The next step was to take them for a spin. I was really worried about the pressure I would get when I had another car from Toyota I wanted to drive. They let me go for a test drive and then let me go. No pressure. Super friendly. I had come in ready for a battle and am just shocked at how easy they made the entire experience. Mike was incredibly friendly and easy going and if I end up with the Mazda I can't wait ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I’ve had a Mazda since 2016 and have been coming to this dealership for the past 4 years. Recently, the dealership was bought by Luther Mazda and you can see a drastic difference in service quality. We purchased a new Mazda CX-9. We worked with Shaun, Dontrell, Tyrone, and Samantha. Across the board, we had a phenomenal experience. Tyrone made us feel welcome and ensured we were paired with a top notch sales person. Shaun was transparent throughout the entire sales process. It didn’t feel like your typical car buying experience. If/when we buy another Mazda, we will specifically ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I would like to edit this review. I was contacted by the sales manager at Luther Lee's Summit Sean(sp) Hanson whose customer service was outstanding. He took the time to truely listen to why I was frustrated and went above and beyond to fix the issue. He stated that his ultimate goal was to improve the customer service and experience at Luther's and if he continues to focus on this as he did with me I do believe he will greatly improve this dealership. I am changing my review rating to a 4 star based on Sean alone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Isaiah was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions!! Will work with him again in the future:)

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Isaiah who was friendly and not pushy! Very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Tyrone and Dontrell were absolutely a HUGE help!! Tyrone was very helpful and listened to me and gave me great advice!! I couldn’t thank those 2 enough. I recommend anyone looking for a nice reasonable priced vehicle to shop here! 😊 Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

This has to be one of the best car buying experience I have ever had when buying a car. I want to give a shout out to my salesman, Isaiah Henderson as I had doubts that we could reach an agreement and he made it happen. Very courteous people who listen to the customer and do what is needed to get you in the car you want. I will definitely be going back to use the service department and if I need another car in the future will be going back to Luther Mazda.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

What a welcoming, kind and helpful staff! Both my Mom and I purchased vehicles from Luther Mazda this weekend and the staff was excellent. They were always available to answer our many questions quickly and easily and made our experience there a memorable one. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great vehicle buying experience overall. The sales very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Specially Tyron with best of his skills, experience helped to give the new vehicle delivery within 20 days! Isaiah helped with all car introduction and features. Would highly recommend this dealership if your in the market for a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review